TR-Liste

Nedenfor ser du kredsens TR

Biersted Skole (849001)

Idrætsvej 11, 9440 Aabybro
Tlf +45 7257 8020
Tillidsrepræsentant
Else Hermansen
else.hermansen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Peter Bro Sulkjær
peterbrosulkjaer@gmail.com

Brovst skole (803001)

Skolevej 5, 9460 Brovst
Tlf +45 7257 8030
Tillidsrepræsentant
Niss Ribergaard
niss.ribergaard@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Kim Vejen Kjær +45 9966 9600
kimkn@live.dk

Dronninglund skole (807003)

Rørholtvej 20, 9330 Dronninglund
Tlf +45 9945 5700
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lars Schandorf Andreasen
fartil4@yahoo.dk
TR-Suppleant
Trine Fransson
trinefransson75@gmail.com

Fjerritslev Skole (811001)

Borups Alle 8, 9690 Fjerritslev
Tlf +45 7257 8040
Tillidsrepræsentant
Annette Kragelund Jensen
anne870n@fjerritslevskole.dk
TR-Suppleant
Susanne Wittorff Odgaard Larsen
susanne.wittorff.larsen@skolekom.dk

Gjøl Skole (849002)

Rønnebærvej 8, Gjøl, 9440 Aabybro
Tlf +45 7257 8050
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jan Ditlev Jensen
janx2720@gjolskole.dk
TR-Suppleant
Birthe Mariann Jørgensen
thh5579d@gjolskole.dk

Hedegårdsskolen (805014)

Nordens Alle 56, 9700 Brønderslev
Tlf +45 9945 4858
Tillidsrepræsentant
Camilla Maria Hviid Pilgaard
camilla.hviid4@skolekom.dk

Heldagsskolen i Brønderslev (805017)

Lærkevej 40, 9700 Brønderslev
Tlf +45 9945 4790
Tillidsrepræsentant
Peter Jul Jensen
peterjul@sol.dk

Hjallerup Skole (807007)

Idræts Alle 6, 9320 Hjallerup
Tlf +45 9945 5900
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jens Lindhardt Jensen
j.lindhardtjensen@gmail.com

Klokkerholm skole (807006)

Smørblomstvej 5A, 9320 Hjallerup
Tlf +45 9945 5430
Tillidsrepræsentant
Sten Brian Bach Frederiksen
sten.frederiksen@skolekom.dk

Nørhalne skole (849003)

Bygaden 24, Nørhalne, 9430 Vadum
Tlf +45 7257 8120
Tillidsrepræsentant
Karina Dietz Thastum +45 7257 8120
karina.thastum@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Jeanne Hejslet-Jacobsen
jeanne_skaarup@hotmail.com

Pædagogisk-Psykologisk Rådg. (803200)

Danmarksgade 3, 9690 Fjerritslev
Tlf +45 7257 7300
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anni Mølgaard Riis Hansen
rii@jammerbugt.dk
TR-Suppleant
Mona Elisabeth Pedersen
mod@jammerbugt.dk

Pædagogisk-Psykologisk Rådg. (805200)

Ny Rådhusplads 5, 9700 Brønderslev
Tlf +45 9945 4545
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jane Borup
janeborup4@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Lene Brinkmann Sørensen
Fanny146@hotmail.dk

Saltum skole (835006)

Nolsvej 1, 9493 Saltum
Tlf +45 7257 8140
Tillidsrepræsentant
Poul Borup
poul.borup@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Michael Erik Heden
michaelerikheden@gmail.com

Skolecenter Jetsmark (835003)

Skolegade 4, 9490 Pandrup
Tlf +45 7257 8130
Tillidsrepræsentant
Erik Brink Nielsen
h6ch3agu@jetsmarkskolenet.dk
TR-Suppleant
Tina Magnussen
tina@mulme.dk

Skolegades skole (805006)

Skolegade 36, 9700 Brønderslev
Tlf +45 9945 4822
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jan Philip Philipsen
janpphilip@me.com

Skovsgaard Tranum Skole (803004)

Hovedgaden , 9460 Brovst
Tlf +45 7257 8150
Tillidsrepræsentant
Charlotte Bogø Rasmussen
Charlotte.bogo@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
René Skudstrup
rene.skudstrup@gmail.com

Søndergades skole (805007)

Søndergade 40, 9700 Brønderslev
Tlf +45 9945 4848
Tillidsrepræsentant
Teddy Bøgsted Sørensen
voyager@linderuphus.com

Toftegårdsskolen (805009)

Samsøgade , 9740 Jerslev J
Tlf +45 9945 4880
Tillidsrepræsentant
Gitte Ravn Ørum
gitte.ravn.oerum@skolekom.dk

Trekronerskolen (811005)

Skolevænget 3, 9690 Fjerritslev
Tlf +45 7257 8170
Tillidsrepræsentant
Helen Jensen
hprjensen@ofir.dk
TR-Suppleant
Pernille Baadsgaard Rasmussen
pernilletupper@live.dk

UU Brønderslev kommune (805201)

Maltvej 15, 9700 Brønderslev
Tlf +45 9945 4678
Tillidsrepræsentant
Uffe Lerbjerg Christensen
Uffe.lerbjerg@99454545.dk
TR-Suppleant
Birgitte Albeck-Frandsen
birgittealbeck@yahoo.dk

UU Jammerbugt Kommune (280602)

Teknologiparken 1, 9440 Aabybro
Tlf +45 7257 9790
Tillidsrepræsentant
Marianne Nesgaard Dissing Kragh +45 4191 3795
mad@jammerbugt.dk
TR-Suppleant
Christian Grubert
christian.grubert3@skolekom.dk

Ø. Brønderslev Centralskole (805012)

Elmevej 100, 9700 Brønderslev
Tlf +45 9945 4890
Tillidsrepræsentant
Palle Bendsen Mortensen
pallebmortensen@gmail.com

Ørebroskolen (811006)

Ørebrovej 128, 9690 Fjerritslev
Tlf +45 7257 8210
Tillidsrepræsentant
Karin Odgaard
karin.odgaard@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Helle Nørager-Kristensen
hell7239@oesk.dk

Åbybro Skole, Øst,Vest (849005)

Kattedamsvej 26, 9440 Aabybro
Tlf +45 7257 8220
Tillidsrepræsentant
Søren Jacobsen
soeren.jacobsen17@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lene Veirum Larsen
lene_veirum_larsen@hotmail.com